To Contact The Scholars

Hujjatul Islam Shaykh Faezi

mfaezi@baitulilm.org

(630) 669-6343

Hujjatul Islam Syed Sulayman Abidi

mabidi@baitulilm.org

(571) 331-1138

 

For Inquiries Related To

Administration

Br. Jawad Hussain

jhussain@baitulilm.org

(630) 890-6264

Finance and Fundraising

Br. Mehdi Khawari

mkhawari@baitulilm.org

(773) 678-9009

Tabarruk / Programs Sponsership

Sr. Fatima Walji

fwalji@baitulilm.org

(847) 717-3447

Programs / Upcoming Events

Br. Sajjad Zaidi

programs@baitulilm.org

(224) 829-7515

Sunday School

Sr. Shahrzad Chegini

sunday.school@baitulilm.org

(630) 415-4165

Private Programs / Banquet Hall

Dr. Shahwar Syed

private.programs@baitulilm.org

(847) 528-0265

Funeral Services

Br. Itret Husain Syed

funeral.service@baitulilm.org

(630) 935-2354

Website

Br. Asad Hussain

admin@baitulilm.org

 

Contact a Director

Click here