BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BR. Jawad Hussain
Chairman
jhussain@baitulilm.org
(630) 890-6264
BR. Mehdi Khawari
Finance
mkhawari@baitulilm.org
(773) 678-9009
BR. asgar dar
Vice Chairman
adar@baitulilm.org
(224) 239-6950
SR. FATIMA WALJI
Chair Lady / Tabarruk - Programs Sponsorships
fwalji@baitulilm.org
(847) 717-3447
BR. SAJJAD ZAIDI
Program Director
programs@baitulilm.org
(224) 829-7515
SR. Misbah Naqvi
Director Of Housekeeping
housekeeping@baitulilm.org
(630) 639-3786
BR. Turab Naqvi
Assistant Program Director
programs@baitulilm.org
(410) 615-1214
SR. Naheed Rizvi
Director Of Housekeeping
housekeeping@baitulilm.org
(224) 522-2512
BR. Mujtaba Akbari
Assistant Program Director
programs@baitulilm.org
(734) 673-6576
SR. ANDLEEB NAQVI
Ladies Programs
ladies.programs@baitulilm.org
(630) 819-9584
BR. Sair Ali
Building Management
bldg.mgmt@baitulilm.org
(815) 979-2512
SR. SHAHWAR SYED
Private Programs
private.programs@baitulilm.org
(847) 528-0265
SR. HEENA MUSABJI
Youth Programs
youth.programs@baitulilm.org
(630) 215-4750
BR. Ali Jafri
Audio/Visual
admin@baitulilm.org
(847) 826-9746